Club Tennis Afternoon

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 31 2022.
Saturday, 10 April, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 17 April, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 24 April, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 1 May, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 8 May, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 15 May, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 22 May, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 29 May, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 5 June, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 12 June, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 19 June, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 26 June, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 3 July, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 10 July, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 17 July, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 24 July, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 31 July, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 7 August, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 14 August, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 21 August, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 28 August, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 4 September, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 11 September, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 18 September, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 25 September, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 2 October, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 9 October, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 16 October, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 23 October, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 30 October, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 6 November, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 13 November, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 20 November, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 27 November, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 4 December, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 11 December, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 18 December, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 25 December, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 1 January, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 8 January, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 15 January, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 22 January, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 29 January, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 5 February, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 12 February, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 19 February, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 26 February, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 5 March, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 12 March, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 19 March, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 26 March, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 2 April, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 9 April, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 16 April, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 23 April, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 30 April, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 7 May, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 14 May, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 21 May, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 28 May, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 4 June, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 11 June, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 18 June, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 25 June, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 2 July, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 9 July, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 16 July, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 23 July, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 30 July, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 6 August, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 13 August, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 20 August, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 27 August, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 3 September, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 10 September, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 17 September, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 24 September, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 1 October, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 8 October, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 15 October, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 22 October, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 29 October, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 5 November, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 12 November, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 19 November, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 26 November, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 3 December, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 10 December, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 17 December, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 24 December, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, 31 December, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00